Yoga Classes with Bec Black

July 2018

Summer Balance and Flow - Mountain Yoga Pop-up #8


Belliou La Fumée - Pré Saint Esprit - Les Arcs Les Arcs 1950
Friday 20th Jul, 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Yoga Basics


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Sunday 22nd Jul, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Summer Mountain Yoga Flow


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Wednesday 25th Jul, 7:00 pm - 8:20 pm

Yoga Basics


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Sunday 29th Jul, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

August 2018

Summer Mountain Yoga Flow


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Wednesday 1st Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:20 pm

Yoga Basics


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Sunday 5th Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Summer Mountain Yoga Flow


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Wednesday 8th Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:20 pm

Yoga Basics


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Sunday 12th Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Summer Mountain Yoga Flow


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Wednesday 15th Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:20 pm

Yoga Basics


Movement Studio Bourg St Maurice
Sunday 19th Aug, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

MOUNTAIN YOGA

For lovers of Fall Line Sports & the Great Mountain Outdoors

DO YOGA WITH BEC in the French Alps

DO YOGA FLOW to better ride the flux of life.

DO YOGA BASICS for beginners or those who want to explore the foundations of yoga.

DO SNOWGA to Move better, Feel better and Slide better

Awesomely Studioless. We do Yoga in various mountain locations.

Classes & workshops to compliment a variety of lifestyles (from yoga to Destress, Balance & Re-energise to Yoga for Mountain Sports (Ski and Snowboard (Snowga) – MTB – Cycle – Climb – Hike)

 

 

JUST DO YOGA

Come to community yoga classes

Do yoga Online

Meditate Online

Stay Connected

Be Inspired

 

Yoga classes in Bourg-Saint-Maurice, Peisey-Vallandry or Glasgow
Mountain yoga classes in the French Alps