Yoga Classes with Bec Black

July 2019

Summer Evening Flow


L'Aparté -103 Avenue du Centenaire Bourg St Maurice
Friday 19th Jul, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Flow - Mountain Yoga Pop-up - Le Rosuel


Parc National de la Vanoise Rosuel
Tuesday 23rd Jul, 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Summer Evening Flow


L'Orée des Cimes Landry
Thursday 25th Jul, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Evening Flow


L'Aparté -103 Avenue du Centenaire Bourg St Maurice
Friday 26th Jul, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Mid-Summer Mini Retreat - Yoga & Brunch


Le Petit Hibou Pont Baudin
Monday 29th Jul, 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

August 2019

Summer Evening Flow


L'Orée des Cimes Landry
Thursday 1st Aug, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Evening Flow


L'Aparté -103 Avenue du Centenaire Bourg St Maurice
Friday 2nd Aug, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Evening Flow


L'Orée des Cimes Landry
Thursday 8th Aug, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Evening Flow


L'Aparté -103 Avenue du Centenaire Bourg St Maurice
Friday 9th Aug, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Summer Evening Flow


L'Orée des Cimes Landry
Thursday 15th Aug, 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

MOUNTAIN YOGA

For lovers of Fall Line Sports & the Great Mountain Outdoors

DO YOGA WITH BEC in the French Alps

DO YOGA FLOW to better ride the flux of life.

DO YOGA BASICS for beginners or those who want to explore the foundations of yoga.

DO SNOWGA to Move better, Feel better and Slide better

Awesomely Studioless. We do Yoga in various mountain locations.

Classes & workshops to compliment a variety of lifestyles (from yoga to Destress, Balance & Re-energise to Yoga for Mountain Sports (Ski and Snowboard (Snowga) – MTB – Cycle – Climb – Hike)

 

 

JUST DO YOGA

Come to community yoga classes

Do yoga Online

Meditate Online

Stay Connected

Be Inspired

 

Yoga classes in Bourg-Saint-Maurice, Peisey-Vallandry or Glasgow
Mountain yoga classes in the French Alps